Ok

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies. Ces derniers assurent le bon fonctionnement de nos services. En savoir plus.

lundi, 30 mai 2011

Jehro en Live - Why me ?

Je ne suis pas la seule à apprécier la suave voix de Jehro, alors zoup, second extrait de son album, en live cette fois avec "why me ?"


Tell me about it girl
What is this story, babe
That gift can't be taken

Why me
You think that I'm the one for you
I was born with a duffel on my back
Can we lighten up

Why me
I barely do the laundry
And I hate to wake up early
Can we lighten up, girl

Tell me...
Why this love, why this love
Why this love, are you sure that I'm the one
Why this love, that your heart is longing for
Why this love
But if you put your head upon my shoulder
I'm not the kind of man who's gonna walk away

Why me
Your love is like a fountain
But I will not dare to drink it
Can we lighten up

Tell me...
Why this love, why this love
Why this love, are you sure that I'm the one
Why this love, that your heart is longing for
Why this love

You got that little something
But I know what the feelings do
And you know I'll be good to you
I just live for the open road
But your love is a compliment
That I can't deny

But if you put your head upon my shoulder
I'm not the kind of man who's gonna walk away

Tell me why me (why me) x4
Tell me why you're good to me, good to me, good to me x4

You know it's a feeling  (Ha ha)
A deep feeling   (Ha ha)
It takes two   (Ha ha)
To get sharing  (Ha ha)
It's a feeling,  (Ha ha)
A deep feeling  (Ha ha)
It takes two to get   (Ha ha)
Sharing baby  (Ha ha)

I tell you one day, you're gonna meet a boy
(One day) who's gonna be nice to you
(One day) you'll know what to do
(One day) what your heart tells you to
(One day) you're gonna meet a boy
(One day) who's gonna be nice to you
(One day) you'll know what to do
(One day) what your heart tells you to
(One day) Ohh
(One day) do you really really want me
(One day) do you really really want me
(One day) do you really really want me
(One day)

22:26 Publié dans Muzzik | Lien permanent | Commentaires (1)

Commentaires

Géniale !!! j'adore cette vidéo !!!

Écrit par : Ioulia | dimanche, 19 juin 2011

Les commentaires sont fermés.