Ok

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies. Ces derniers assurent le bon fonctionnement de nos services. En savoir plus.

vendredi, 09 octobre 2009

Grace - Lost

Une chanson bien jolie que voilà, dans un bien joli album (Hall of Mirrors - 2008). Mon coup de coeur du moment !

(moment spend worry spend fear give room grow back fear worrying Clear your pathway)

Lost, In the dark for so long I was blind in my mind but now I realize
I can open my eyes... and see,
It was me, all along who was accusing the darkness
when I was the one blocking out my sun
I stood for too long waitin' for my ship to come,
I was washed up and used, I was trampled and bruised
Here's the news :

Every little moment you spend on a worry
You spend on a fear, you just a give it room to grow
So take back your fear and your worrying (and just)
Clear your pathway!

Trouble,
Don't come round here no more knowing I stopped accusing
There's no more divine, tell me where would it hide
Coz' here, in the great hall of mirrors you get what you give,
You project what you live, reflect what you give
Great waves of sunshine are comin'up your way,
Open up the flood gates and let your love light shine in

Every little moment you spend on a worry
You spend on a fear, you just a give it room to grow
So take back your fear and your worrying (and just)
Clear your pathway! (2x)

lalalala ouh

Here, in the great hall of mirrors you get what you give,
You project what you live, reflect what you give
Great waves of sunshine are comin'up your way,
Open up the flood gates and let your love light shine in

Every little moment you spend on a worry
You spend on a fear, you just a give it room to grow
So take back your fear and your worrying (and just)
Clear your pathway yeah (2x)

21:48 Publié dans Muzzik | Lien permanent | Commentaires (4)

Commentaires

Super ! Merci pour ces paroles, que je cherchais partout depuis quelques jours, sans succès.

Écrit par : Viv | samedi, 18 décembre 2010

De rien, je suis heureuse que ce partage t'ait apporté ce que tu recherchais !!

Écrit par : Bullet | dimanche, 19 décembre 2010

J'aime bien votre blog, nous vous laisse ce commentaire pour vous encourager à le maintenir à jour.

Écrit par : bonus paris sportif en ligne | lundi, 12 mai 2014

Il est exceptionnelle votre blog, prompte, pratique, je l'aime bien, est ce que la réalisation d'un tel blog est gratuite ?

Écrit par : france honduras coupe du monde | dimanche, 15 juin 2014

Les commentaires sont fermés.