Ok

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies. Ces derniers assurent le bon fonctionnement de nos services. En savoir plus.

vendredi, 25 décembre 2009

Conor Oberst and the Mystic Valley Band - Big Black Nothing

Plusieurs fois que j'entends cette chanson, et à chaque fois, elle me fait chantonner. C'est un groupe totalement inconnu pour moi, mais ceci n'empêche en rien cela !...


Big black nothing
Fooling everyone
Big black nothing
Put a halo around what you've done
Because a big black nothing
Is coming up

Would you be my
Would you still be my friend
If I told you
It's all just pretend
Because a big black nothing
Is not the end

Sing me something
Something I can feel
Sing it louder
The whole world has to hear
Because a big black nothing
Was made to appeal

Lock the doors
Hide the keys
Flipping channels
Through the streets
All this news
Just makes me scared of you

Board up the windows
Unplug the phone
Make it look like nobody's home
I am very scared
But so prepared for the worst
Big black nothing
Fooling everyone
Big black nothing
Put a halo around what you've done
Because a big black nothing
Is coming up

18:32 Publié dans Muzzik | Lien permanent | Commentaires (0)

Les commentaires sont fermés.