Ok

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies. Ces derniers assurent le bon fonctionnement de nos services. En savoir plus.

vendredi, 23 avril 2010

Extraits

Pour une fois, juste des paroles extraites de diverses chansons et qui résonnent pour moi . Elles sont issues du répertoire de Phil Collins que je re-re-redécouvre et qui me fait toujours le même effet...

 

Seems so long I've been waiting
Still don't know what for
There's no point escaping
I don't worry anymore
I can't come out to find you
I don't like to go outside
They can't turn off my feelings
Like they're turning off a light
But I, I don't mind
No I, I don't mind
Oh I, I don't mind
No I, I don't mind
Well I've been a prisoner all my life
And I can say to you
But I don't remember

I've been trying oh so long
to let you know
let you know how I feel
So if I stumble and if I fall
just help me back
so I can make you see
I know there'll never be a time
you'll ever feel the same
And I know it's only words
But if you change your mind
you know that I'll be here
And maybe we both can learn


There's a reason I hide my heart
Out of sight out of mind
And when I find out just who you are
The door will be open for you to ...
Find a way to my heart ...

I don't know why,
the way you're falling away from me.
I can't describe
it's how it feels, it's what I see.


If you just call my name
anytime at all,
anytime at all,
anytime at all, I'll be there.
I look around, all I see is you
but you gotta tell me that you want me too.
Look at me, you're all that I need, it's true.
I can't deny
if you reach out and touch my hand it's there.

You have no right to ask me how I feel
You have no right to speak to me so kind


You were lonely and you needed a friend
And he was there at the right time with the right smile
Just a shoulder to lean on
Someone to say don't you worry it'll all be alright
But he's no good for you
He'll make you think your whole life's been leading to this

... parmi tant d'autres...

20:15 Publié dans Muzzik | Lien permanent | Commentaires (0)

Les commentaires sont fermés.