Ok

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies. Ces derniers assurent le bon fonctionnement de nos services. En savoir plus.

vendredi, 28 mai 2010

Ks Choice - How Simple It Can Be

Petite chanson de (ma) nuit...


How simple it can be
I love you and you love me
There’s nothing in our ways

How simple it can be
Sunlight on a tree
There’s nothing more to say
Here by the water front
There’s nothing more to want

Ooh, ooh, ooh, ooh

How simple it can be
The rhythm of the sea
The silence in our head

How simple it can be
I’m scared and you hold me
And everything has been sad
It’s the biggest fear of all
I lose you, I lose it all

Ooh, ooh, ooh, ooh
Ooh, ooh, ooh, ooh
Love, love, love
Ooh, ooh, ooh, ooh
Love, love, love
Ooh, ooh, ooh, ooh
Love, love, love
Ooh, ooh, ooh, ooh
Love, love, love

01:42 Publié dans Muzzik | Lien permanent | Commentaires (0) | Tags : musique

Les commentaires sont fermés.