Ok

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies. Ces derniers assurent le bon fonctionnement de nos services. En savoir plus.

mardi, 22 juin 2010

The Fray - Never Say Never

Tant pis je craque... Et je la poste. Na.
C'est pas de ma faute...

Il a trop la voix de Chris Martin dans cette chanson... Et la musique... et les paroles...

Rien à dire. Je craque

Some things we don't talk about
better do without
just hold a smile
we're falling in and out of love
the same damn problem
together all the while
you can never say never
when we don't know why
time and time again
younger now then we were before

don't let me go,
don't let me go,
don't let me go,
don't let me go,
don't let me go,
don't let me go

picture you're the queen of everything
as far as the eye can see
under your command
Iwill be your gaurdening
when all is crumbling
steady your hand

you can never say never
when we don't know why
time and time again
younger now then we were before
don't let me go,
don't let me go,
don't let me go,
don't let me go,
don't let me go,
don't let me go

we're falling apart
and coming together again and again
we're coming apart
but we hold it together
hold it together, together again

don't let me go,
don't let me go,
don't let me go,
don't let me go,
don't let me go,
don't let me go(x2)

M'en veux pas trop hein !

22:28 Publié dans Muzzik | Lien permanent | Commentaires (0) | Tags : musique

Les commentaires sont fermés.