Ok

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies. Ces derniers assurent le bon fonctionnement de nos services. En savoir plus.

vendredi, 17 décembre 2010

Yodelice - Monkey's Evolution

Hello hello I've been weak for weeks 
Hello hello is there someone to speak? 
Hello hello can you hear me? 
Hello hello can you feel me?

Ache has no pride 
I feel like null like nought like life don't need me 
Like I could go missing nothing would change for an inch 
Well it's probably so 
Who said we have to be special? 
A minor monkeys' evolution 

Hello hello do I mean anything? 
Hello hello am I even being? 
Hello hello can you see me? 
Hello hello could you seek for me? 
Ache has no pride 
I feel like null like nought like life don't need me 
Like I could go missing nothing would change for an inch 
Well it's probably so 
Who said we have to be special? 
A minor monkeys' evolution 



20:30 Publié dans Muzzik | Lien permanent | Commentaires (0)

Les commentaires sont fermés.