Ok

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies. Ces derniers assurent le bon fonctionnement de nos services. En savoir plus.

dimanche, 09 août 2009

Keane - playing along

Parce qu'en l'entendant, j'ai dit "arf, trop bon ça !", je partage parce que je suis comme ça...


At the start of the news day, the fires begin
In words and in pictures, but I'm not listening
I'm not taking it in
I'm going to go to the country, where nothing goes on
Going to bury my head, where I can't hear the sound of bombs
Playing along

Me, I'm just playing along
You and I, so many good people all

Just playing along
I'm going to go to a bar, where is the jukebox is on
Going to shut out the noise, with a rock'n'roll song
Playing along

I'm going to turn up the volume
I'm going to turn up the volume
I'm going to turn up the volume
Till I can't even think

Tell us a tale of the proud and the free
Sing us a swingtime american melody
From 'follow the fleet'

Me, I'm just playing along
You and I, a billion people all
Just playing along

I'm going to turn up the volume
I'm going to turn up the volume
I'm going to turn up the volume
Till I can't even think
I'm going to turn up the volume
I'm going to turn up the volume
I'm going to turn up the volume
Till I can't even think
I'm going to turn up the volume
Till I can't even think

I'm going to turn up the volume
Till I can't even think
I'm going to turn up the volume
Till I can't even think
I'm going to turn up the volume
Till I can't even think
I'm going to turn up the volume
Till I can't even think

I'm going to turn up the volume
Till I can't even think
I'm going to turn up the volume

Till I can't even think

20:33 Publié dans Muzzik | Lien permanent | Commentaires (0)

Les commentaires sont fermés.