Ok

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies. Ces derniers assurent le bon fonctionnement de nos services. En savoir plus.

mercredi, 11 novembre 2009

Girls In Hawaii Bees & Butterflies

Mon humeur du jour...

When I'm feelings so high
My hands start to reach very high oh oh...
When I'm feeling so high
My hands start to reach very high oh oh...

Sorry for it
Sorry for me
Cause bees and butterflies down in my hands,
Now I have to teach them
How to fly
How to fly

When I'm feelings the right
Put down together in round oh oh...
When I'm feeling the right
Holding to catch the stars oh oh...

Sorry for it
Sorry for me
Cause bees and butterflies they are now my slaves
Now I have to teach them...
Now I have to teach them...
How to fly

13:01 Publié dans Muzzik | Lien permanent | Commentaires (0)

Les commentaires sont fermés.