Ok

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies. Ces derniers assurent le bon fonctionnement de nos services. En savoir plus.

mardi, 04 janvier 2011

Jehro - Cantina Paradise

Ca c'est certainement le meilleur moment de ma journée !! Enfin : le revoilà. J'avais besoin de cela et on peut dire que ça tombe à pic !! Merci Jehro !... "cantina paradise" is coming soon... voilà donc un petit avant-goût de cet album que j'attends depuis... 2007 environ !

Du coup, pour les paroles il va falloir attendre un peu...

 [ Edit 16/06/2011 - Autres chansons de Jehro présentes ici :



18:48 Publié dans Muzzik | Lien permanent | Commentaires (7)

Commentaires

La sortie de l'album est prévue le 14 mars 2011... Il faudra donc encore patienter un peu... Bon courage, je sais parfaitement que l'attente est très difficile... ;)

Écrit par : Ioulia | samedi, 08 janvier 2011

Merci de cette info que je n'avais pas. Aïe il va falloir patienter encore un peu !! :(

Écrit par : Bullet | lundi, 10 janvier 2011

Est-ce que maintenant t'aurais les paroles?... surtout de Along The River... Please !

Écrit par : Krystyna | samedi, 18 juin 2011

Aller, c'est cadeau, voici les paroles (incluses avec le CD) :

Along the River :

All this time I’ve wondered
What to do
There’s a hole in my heart
It belongs to you
All those silver nights
Turn to blue
‘Cause now, we’re through

I walk along the river baby
Thinkin ‘bout the days we had
Lookin at the river, babe
It’s got a hold on me

Walk along the river baby
Everybody’s gone but me
Life is like a rider babe
It all runs out to sea

I’ll just have to lay you down
Till some better times
I will make it fine
I’ll just have to lay you down
At the break of dawn
I’ll be movin’ on

Lookin at the river, baby
I still can see your golden curls
Embraces have gone bitter
and they’re branded on my skin

I should have read between the lines
But could it ever change your mind
It made me feel so lonely lonely lonely
But I’ll get by

I just have to lay you down
One day at a time I will make it fine
I just have to lay you down
At the break of dawn
I’ll just movin’on

There were times I broke down in silence
There were times I ran out of patience
Waiting for a sign from you


There were times I was hardly living
There were times I was a ghostly shadow
Just for the love of you

I walk along the river, baby
Walk along the river and
Walk along the river and I think of you

The shimmer of the wavelets
I watch them rolling by
Taking all my troubles away

Oh, I’m just walkin’ on the river, baby
Oh, the river of time

Écrit par : Ioulia | samedi, 18 juin 2011

Oh voilà qui est vraiment très gentil ! Merci beaucoup à toi Ioulia. Je les recopie donc de ce pas avec le clip.

Écrit par : Bullet | samedi, 18 juin 2011

Je t'en prie ;)
Voici les paroles de Tonight Tonight :

The Cactus Flowers bloomed
The Mexicali moon was rising
But tonight its just bot any night
It’s that once in your life

You know he’s coming…

Smiling on the pillow
At the break of day
He’d called from Amarillo
To say he’s on his way

From the moment he left her
Gone working for pay
She’s been waiting so long
Now the baby is on its way

If its… tonight tonight
Tonight tonight
Tonight tonight

Now she’s over the rainbow
And felt so lonely two days ago
Down the coast where they used
To go
She will be standing by

‘Cause its… tonight tonight
Tonight tonight
Tonight tonight
Tonight tonight

Just to feel your hand in mine
Makes my heartbeat every time
Just to feel your hand in mine
It will heal all ok my wounds tonight

You know he’s coming home baby
He’s coming home now

He’s over cross the border
Just escaped from the jail now
The greyhound’s coming
He just wanna be around for the baby
‘Cause he has a reason now
He knows what their life needs now

Just… tonight tonight
There’s no wrong or right
Tonight tonight
Tonight tonight

You know he’s comin’
You know he’s comin’
You know he’s comin’
He’s gonna be right next to you
You thinking now
It’s gonna be a beautiful night
For just once in your life…

Tonight tonight…

Écrit par : Ioulia | dimanche, 19 juin 2011

Stolen Rose
You changed my ways
You changed my day

Remember how it
All got started
Off in the crowd
I saw you
Standin’ there

Precious and graceful
Simply divine
So unpretentious
Joyful and fine

I can feel a flame that’s waking
Like an ocean wave, advancing
You’re the sylph in my garden of Eden
That’s the way you move me,
Darling

Been riding and jesting
All through the day
Everything’s brighter
We’ve danced on the bay
I’m lonesome, the magic
It all goes away
When you’re not with me
It all fades to grey

I can feel the flame that’s dancing
Like an ocean wave that’s rising
I stole a rose in the garden of Eden
That’s the way you move me darling

I don’t want to be shy now, baby
I don’t want to be shy now,
I don’t want to be shy

It’s been so long
I feel so bright, you’re the one
That fell into my arms
Everyday feels so great and
And my soul
Lights up when you’re there
Show me
What you feel inside
I’m sure that
That we feel the same
Show me what you feel inside
I’m sure that we feel the same
I’m gonna tell ya
All the things that you do to me, baby
I will do all the best for you
Baby
You know
It’s a warm flame
It’s a warm flame
It’s a warm flame
Meant to fill our hearts
It’s a heart flame
It’s a heart flame
It’s a heart flame
Stolen rose, stolen rose from Eden
That’s the way you move me

Écrit par : Ioulia | dimanche, 19 juin 2011

Les commentaires sont fermés.