Ok

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies. Ces derniers assurent le bon fonctionnement de nos services. En savoir plus.

samedi, 15 janvier 2011

Eels - All The Beautiful Things


 

One... hmm.. I'm not gonna count sorry
Everyday I wake up, wonder why 
I'm alone when I know I'm a lovely guy 
Birds come down from sky so blue 
See all the beautiful things you do 
Why can't I just get with you 

Every night I carry out my plan 
Pray to God that one day I could be your man 
Birds come down from sky so blue 
See all the beautiful things you do 
Why can't I just get with 

You'd be my only friend in the world 
Well you could just be my girl 

And if I do run away from this life 
There won't be much for me in the afterlife 
Although I know that you don't even care 
I'd rather stay in a world where 
Birds come down from sky so blue 
See all the beautiful things you do 
Why can't I just get with you

 

 

00:41 Publié dans Muzzik | Lien permanent | Commentaires (3)

Commentaires

Les Eels ont vraiment des trésors dans leur discographie, leur dernier album réserve quelques perles :) Merci à eux !!

Écrit par : Bullet | dimanche, 16 janvier 2011

Tu as oublié le début ;)

"One... hmm.. I'm not gonna count sorry"

Écrit par : Guillaume | lundi, 17 janvier 2011

Merci de cette correction, je vais ajouter !

Écrit par : Bullet | lundi, 17 janvier 2011

Les commentaires sont fermés.